Mac haul

hello everyone! So me and my friend Kate went on a little adventure in Cambridge yesterday and  I thought I would show you what I brought when I was there! I’m going to do a couple of posts as I brought quite a bit (whoopsie!) so today I’m just going to show you what I brought from Mac.

It was my birthday not too long ago and my lovely parents brought me a Mac gift card, there was so many things I wanted I couldn’t wait to spend it! Here are the bits I got with it:

  

  
Fresh Mac lipsticks are so beautiful! This one is is pink plaid and it’s such a pretty matte pink. I then got a lip liner in edge to edge which is a medium pink with a purple undertone, it looks so nice underneath pink plaid and mehr lipstick.

I then got a paint pot in the colour indianwood, such a a pretty golden colour with slight orange shimmer running through it. I’ve had individual eyeshadow and have always wanted a pallet to put them in, I finally took the plunge and I’m so glad I did I love it! Finally I got fix plus, a cult classic that almost everyone has. I got this mainly for when I’m looking a bit too powdery and also to use with pigments!

  
I’m going to have a play around with all these and then will write some reviews to let you know how I got on with them!

Thanks for reading!

Love Georgina

X

4 thoughts on “Mac haul

Leave a Reply

